Our Team

 

Corporate Office – 604 Harper Avenue, Jenkintown, PA 19046
P: 800.543.5555 / 215.517.4080

Miami Office – 1981 N.W. 88th Court, Miami, FL 33172-2698
P: 800.683.3077 / 305.908.6700

EXECUTIVE STAFF TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Steven J. Katz, CLU, ChFC President & Chief Optimist optimist@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 207
Lauren Shafer Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing lshafer@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 219
Colette Tomeo Executive VP & Director of HR ctomeo@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 201
MANAGEMENT TEAM TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Cheryl Visconti Director of Marketing, Licensing & Commissions cvisconti@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 237
Terri Funk Director of New Business tfunk@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 217
Debbie Skinner Director of Technology dskinner@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 209
SALES TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Gregory Rorer VP of Underwriting grorer@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 203
Brenda Davis, CLU, ChFC National Accounts Director bdavis@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 230
Raul Blanco* VP of Sales Miami rblanco@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 250
Sandy Abbanato* Life Brokerage Consultant sabbanato@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 251
Bill Stevens Life Brokerage Consultant bstevens@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 253
Joseph Elosegui Annuity Brokerage Consultant jelosegui@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 252
CASE DESIGN & MARKETING TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Katie Cook Senior Case Design Specialist kcook@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 204
Connor O’Brien Case Design Specialist cobrien@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 235
Amanda Fishman Case Design Specialist afishman@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 211
Daniel Muha Case Design Specialist dmuha@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 218
Michael Galanti Creative Marketing Specialist creativemarketing@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 241
NEW BUSINESS TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Jackie Mullison Senior Case Manager jmullison@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 234
Karen White Senior Case Manager kwhite@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 216
Denise M. Sozanski Senior Case Manager dsozanski@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 208
Clara DiGiovannangelo Senior Case Manager clarad@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 231
Lora Merlino Case Manager lmerlino@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 229
Amy Garcia Case Manager agarcia@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 257
Giselle Gonzalez Case Manager ggonzalez@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 258
Andi Forman Case Manager aforman@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 234
Kelly McGlone Senior Trial Specialist kmcglone@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 218
Dan Schlauer Trial Specialist dschlauer@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 202
Michele Bonner Case Administrator mbonner@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext.220
LICENSING & COMMISSIONS TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Colleen Weiss Senior Commissions & Licensing Coordinator cweiss@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 236
Andy Smith, CLU, ChFC Commissions & Customer Service Specialist asmith@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 212
Haydee Martinez Licensing & Commissions Specialist hmartinez@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 259
Krissy Elwin Commissions Analyst kelwin@premierbrokerage.com 800.683.3077 ext. 256
OPERATIONS & HUMAN RESOURCES TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Darlene Lieb HR & Benefits Administrator dlieb@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 206
Dawn Smith Receptionist frontdesk@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 200
Michele McGough Executive Assistant michelem@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 214
ACCOUNTING TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Rachel Dubin Corporate Accountant rdubin@premierbrokerage.com 800.543.5555 ext. 213

*Securities offered through The Leaders Group, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC, 26 West Dry Creek Circle, Suite 575, Littleton, CO 80120 (303) 797-9080.

604 Harper Avenue, Jenkintown, PA 19046 | P: 800.543.5555 / 215.517.4080 | F: 800.343.0804 / 215.517.4087
Copyright @2015 Premier Brokerage Services Inc.

Securities offered through The Leaders Group, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC 26 W. Dry Creek Circle, Suite 575, Littleton, CO 80120, 303-797-9080.

Premier Brokerage Services is not affiliated with The Leaders Group, Inc.

BrokerCheck